Shrewd Mammal

finally did it…

Posted on: October 1, 2008

Well, I am going back to school. OK so not quite “going” to school but study. It has long been my desire to do some sort of Degree and I had considered right till the last minute that I might do something Theologically focused.

Well, having had a think about it I decided to aim towards a Business Degree so have enrolled in a Diploma course in Systems Practice. It is my hope that I can complete this and move on to a BA in Business Management. Then I can step back and  focus on a Theology based Diploma.

I had really hoped to do the Theology based Degree but unless I wanted to go into some sort of full-time ministerial work it did not have a lot of business application!!!

God willing there will be time in the future for the Theology Diploma.

 

Leave a Reply

Who are you?

Don't forget to hit the "you" page and leave a note for me :)

what are people reading?

Bits & bobs

twitter

British Blogs

Blog Stats

  • 2,005 hits
